Skip to main content

Glacier Point Middle School

P.A.W.S
Co-Curricular » CLUBS

CLUBS

2018-2019 Glacier Point Middle School Cheer Team
Congratulations to the students that made the 2018-2019 Cheer Squad. Please see information below pertaining to uniform fittings, etc. If you have any questions, feel free to contact Miss Donat, the cheer advisor via at hdonat@centralusd.k12.ca.us.
gp tryout list
ART CLUB
Meeting Days: One Lunch Wednesdays
Location: Room 409
Advisor: Mrs. Rana
E-Mail: trana@centralusd.k12.ca.us
AVID Club
Location: Room 302
Advisors: Miss Donat, Mr. Spooner, & Mrs. Valenzuela
E-Mail: hdonat@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Baseball Club
Location: Room 406
Advisor: Mr. Fast
E-Mail: bfast@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Campus Life Club
Meeting Days: Every Wednesday at Lunch
Location: Room 305 and Room 402
Advisor: Mrs. Harrison and Mrs. Clay
E-Mail: pharrison@centralusd.k12.ca.us
College Club
Meeting Days: One Lunch Wednesdays
Location: Room 302
Advisors: Miss Donat, Mr. Spooner, & Mrs. Valenzuela
E-Mail: hdonat@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Color Guard Club
Location: 505
Advisor: Mrs. King
E-Mail: tking@centralusd.k12.ca.us
CHEER Club
Location: Room 302
Advisor: Miss Donat
E-Mail: hdonat@centralusd.k12.ca.us
 
Drama Club
Location: Room 501
Advisor: Mrs. Aldape
E-Mail: kaldape@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Football Club
Location: GYM
Advisor-:Mr. Torigian
E-Mail: htorigian@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Gameboard Club
Meeting Days: One Lunch Wednesdays
Location: Room 307
Advisor: Mr. Ingram
E-Mail: jingram@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Golf Club
Location: Gym
Advisor: Mr. Ross
E-Mail: mross@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Music Club
Location: Band Room
Advisor: Mr. LaRose
E-Mail: jlarose@centralusd.k12.ca.us
PEP Club
Location: Room 506
Advisor: Miss Alford
E-Mail: calford@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Robotics Club
Location: Room 406
Advisors: Mr. Fast, Mr. Keehnel, & Mr. Spooner
E-Mail: bfast@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Club
Location: Room 504
Advisor: Mr. Tillery
E-Mail: ctillery@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Club
Location: Room 506
Advisor: Miss Alford
E-Mail: calford@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Book Club
Meeting Days: One Lunch Wednesdays
Location: Room 309
Advisor: Mrs. Sweeney
E-Mail: msweeney@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Video Game Club
Meeting Days: Every Wednesday during lunch
Location: Room 301
Advisor: Miss Schott
E-Mail: jschott@centralusd.k12.ca.us