CLUBS

ATHLETICS:
Location: Gym
Advisor: Hovig Torigian
E-Mail: htorigian@centralusd.k12.ca.us
AVID Club
Location: Room 302
Advisors: Miss Donat & Mrs. Valenzuela
E-Mail: hdonat@centralusd.k12.ca.us
CHEER Club
Location: Room 307
Advisor: Miss Borchardt
E-Mail: hdonat@centralusd.k12.ca.us
 
Book Club- Battle of the Books
Location: Room Library
Advisor: Mr. Martinez
E-Mail: tmartinez@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Campus Life Club
Meeting Days: Every Wednesday at Lunch
Location: 5A Lunch Room (Band Rm) and 5B Lunch Room 305
Advisor: Mrs. Harrison and Mr. LaRose
E-Mail: pharrison@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Color Guard Club
Location: 505
Advisor: Mrs. King
E-Mail: tking@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Drama Club
Location: Room 501
Advisor: Mrs. Aldape
E-Mail: kaldape@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom Code: 9jf3dp6
Football Club
Location: GYM
Advisor-:Mr. Torigian
E-Mail: htorigian@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Go Green Club
Location: Room 404
Advisor: Mrs. Agnew
E-Mail: nagnew@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Golf Club
Location: Gym
Advisor: Mr. Ross
E-Mail: mross@centralusd.k12.ca.us
MakerSpace Club
Location: Library
Advisor: Mr. Martinez
Music Club
Location: Band Room
Advisor: Mr. LaRose
E-Mail: jlarose@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Robotics Club
Location: Room 408
Advisors: Mr. Spooner 
E-Mail: jspooner@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Club
Location: Room 306
Advisor: Mrs. Valenzuela
E-Mail: jvalenzuela@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Club
Location: Room 408/Computer Lab
Advisor: Mr. Spooner
E-Mail: jspooner@centralusd.k12.ca.us