CLUBS

ART CLUB
Location: Rm. 409
Advisor: Mrs. High
ATHLETICS:
Location: Gym
Advisor: Derek Mills
AVID Club
Location: Room 306
Advisors: Mrs. Valenzuela
E-Mail: jvalenzuela@centralusd.k12.ca.us
CHEER Club
Location: Room 307
Advisor: Ms Borchardt
E-Mail: pborchardt@centralusd.k12.ca.us
 
Book Club- Battle of the Books
Location: Room Library
Advisor: Mr. Martinez
E-Mail: tmartinez@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Campus Life Club
Meeting Days: Every Wednesday at Lunch
Location: 5A Lunch Room (Band Rm) and 5B Lunch Room 409
Advisor: Mrs. High and Mr. LaRose
E-Mail: jhigh@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Drama Club
Location: Room 703
Advisor: Mrs. Aldape
E-Mail: kaldape@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Google Classroom Code: 9jf3dp6
Football Club
Location: Room 507
Advisor-:Mr. Rodriguez
E-Mail: vrodriguez@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Golf Club
Location: Gym
Advisor: Mr. Ross
LAVENDER CLUB
Location: RM. 506
Advisor: M.Creasy
MakerSpace Club
Location: Library
Advisor: Mr. Martinez
Music Club
Location: Band Room
Advisor: Mr. LaRose
E-Mail: jlarose@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Robotics Club
Location: Room 408
Advisors: Mr. Spooner 
E-Mail: jspooner@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Club
Location: Room 306
Advisor: Mr. Garica
E-Mail: miguelgarcia@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Club
Location: Room 408/Computer Lab
Advisor: Mr. Spooner
E-Mail: jspooner@centralusd.k12.ca.us